Mentions Legales

Le site Æra nova accessible à l’adresse https://aera-nova.com (« Site ») est éditée par la société Æra nova société par action simplifiée au capital de 1 000 000 € immatriculée au Registre du commerce et des sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 794 661 165, dont le siège social est situé 51-55 Avenue Montaigne, 75008 Paris (France) et représentée par sa Présidente Madame Amélie HUYNH. Le numéro de TVA intracommunautaire est FR54 794661165.
La directrice de la publication du Site est Madame Amélie HUYNH, Présidente de Æra nova.
Pour contacter Æra Nova : vous pouvez écrire à l’adresse suivante : 21, rue de Marignan 75008 Paris (France), par email : info@aera-nova.com ou appeler le +33 (0)1 71 18 14 32.
L’hébergement du site est assuré par la société Netlify, Inc. (https://www.netlify.com). La conception, le design et le développement du Site ont été réalisés par https://futurecorp.london.

Politique de Cookies utilisés par Æra nova

1. Cookies

Un cookie est un fichier pouvant être enregistré sur le disque dur du terminal des Clients et des Utilisateurs lors d’une consultation du Site. Ces petits fichiers peuvent contenir, par exemple, le panier d’achat et les préférences du Client.
Æra nova peut déposer des cookies sur les terminaux des Utilisateurs afin de leur permettre de naviguer dans des conditions optimales sur le Site, d’enregistrer les profils des Clients et de restaurer leurs préférences lorsque qu’ils sont connectés via leur terminal habituel, de déterminer les Produits consultés ou achetés ou de réaliser des statistiques.

2. Type de Cookies utilisés via le site

Æra nova utilise des cookies :

  • de navigation, lesquels sont des cookies nécessaires au bon fonctionnement technique du Site car ils permettent d'optimiser l'affichage du contenu depuis chaque terminal des Utilisateurs ;
  • fonctionnels, qui ne sont pas indispensables au bon fonctionnement du Site mais optimisent l’expérience sur le Site en permettant d’identifier les Utilisateurs et de retrouver leur panier
  • analytiques, qui permettent de suivre la navigation des Utilisateurs à des fins d'optimisations. Les informations collectées comprennent notamment le nombre de visiteurs, la provenance et le détail des pages qui ont été visitées. Ces informations nous aident à apporter des améliorations au Site, à l'expérience shopping ainsi qu’aux campagnes de Æra nova. Æra nova utilise Google Analytics, prestataire de mesure d’audience, qui
  • recueille les données suivantes : provenance des connexions (fournisseurs d'accès), type et version du navigateur utilisé, langue du navigateur, durée de sa connexion, adresse IP, etc.
  • stocke des cookies sur les terminaux des Utilisateurs afin de réaliser des mesures d’audience. Les données générées par les cookies sont transmises par Google Inc. et sont hébergées sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google Inc. utilisera ces données dans le but d'évaluer l’utilisation du Site mais ne recoupera pas l’adresse IP des Utilisateurs avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google Inc. Google Inc. est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d'obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour leur compte. Pour plus d’informations, les Utilisateurs peuvent consulter le site suivant : http://www.google.com/intl/fr/policies/privacy/;
  • de marketing et de ciblage direct et cookies tiers, qui permettent d’envoyer des messages commerciaux susceptibles d’intéresser les Utilisateurs grâce à leur historique de navigation. Les cookies tiers sont ceux envoyés par des partenaires tiers de confiance.

Les Utilisateurs doivent accepter le dépôt de cookies sur leur terminal grâce au bandeau prévu à cet effet lorsqu’ils se connectent au Site. Æra nova ne conserve pas de cookies permettant la traçabilité d’un Utilisateur ou l’obtention des adresses IP au-delà de treize (13) mois après le premier dépôt dans le terminal d’un Utilisateur.
Les Utilisateurs peuvent à tout moment supprimer les cookies à partir de leur logiciel de navigation et le configurer afin de s’opposer à leur enregistrement sur leur terminal. Æra nova les invite à se reporter au fichier d’aide de leur logiciel de navigation pour établir la configuration appropriée. La navigation sur le Site sans acceptation des cookies pourra être dégradée.

3. Trafic

Les données de trafic sont générées lorsque que le terminal des Utilisateurs est connecté à l’internet et au Site.
Ces données peuvent être utilisées dans un but statistique afin de procéder à des analyses de fréquentation du Site et de l’améliorer en l’adaptant aux besoins des Utilisateurs. Les données de trafic ne sont jamais exploitées nominativement par Æra nova.

À propos ÆRA NOVA

ÆRA NOVA signifie nouvelle ère, nouvelle période. Celle d’un luxe pensé et proposé différemment pour s’adapter aux défis permanents que l’excellence impose, aux conditions structurelles et conjoncturelles dans lequel il évolue. Un groupe qui revendique l’intuition féminine, le respect de ses origines mêlant France et Asie, la recherche de la beauté et le choix d’un Futur responsable.

Les marques portées par ÆRA NOVA attestent de ses convictions : la féminité sauvage et futuriste des bijoux Statement, la quête du bien-être et du beautiful aging d’Holidermie, l’équilibre entre savoir-faire artisanal et modernité de la Maison de parfum D’ORSAY, l’amour de l’art et du savoir-vivre à la française du Château Malromé.

ÆRA NOVA, c’est aussi la nouvelle génération. Celle d’un groupe qui s’est ouvert à l’Occident en continuant à se passionner pour l’Asie avec son premier projet ÆRA PRIMA qui continue de faire rayonner l’excellence française en Asie de l’Est. 

Deux lettres en ligatures qu’on retrouve dans æquo qui évoque l’importance de l’égalité des genres et dans intuitu personæ qui rappelle l’investissement personnel des deux dirigeantes dans chaque marque. On pense aussi aux lettres enlacées des mots œil et cœur pour un groupe mené comme une famille, tourné vers le monde et y apportant son regard.

HISTOIRE

Le groupe de luxe ÆRA NOVA a été initié en 2011 par Amélie Huynh. Elle crée alors une agence de création et de développement de joaillerie, de parfum et de produits de soin. Son premier marché est l’Asie où sont distribués des produits conçus et fabriqués exclusivement en France. Après quelques années à faire rayonner le savoir-faire français auprès du marché asiatique, le groupe décide d’adresser son projet au marché occidental également.
Mélanie Huynh rejoint sa sœur en 2014 pour gérer conjointement la rénovation du Château Malromé qui rouvre en 2017 autour d’une expérience mêlant art contemporain, visite des appartements du peintre Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec et gastronomie. 
En 2015, séduit par l’histoire de son fondateur esthète et mécène, le groupe fait l’acquisition de la maison de parfums D’ORSAY. Amélie Huynh Elle y voit une marque faite d’histoire et de savoir-faire et décide de lui offrir un nouveau récit en la relançant avec une boutique parisienne et un site web en 2019.
Amélie Huynh décide de lancer sa propre marque de joaillerie en décembre 2018, ses bijoux associant féminité et puissance, sont synonymes de liberté et d’affirmation de soi. Le site web révèle des modèles au lignes géométriques faits d’argent et diamants. La première boutique Statement ouvre début octobre 2020.
Styliste internationale, Mélanie Huynh initie dès 2016 son projet personnel de beauté holistique. 
Sa marque Holidermie met en synergie soins topiques, compléments alimentaires, yoga du visage, alimentation et bien-être. Son site web voit le jour en septembre 2019.
ÆRA NOVA est donc un donc groupe familial et assurément féminin, cosmopolite évidemment bien qu’implanté en plein cœur de Paris. Passionnées d’art contemporain, présentes à chaque étape, ces dirigeantes y infusent une culture faite de curiosité et de créativité. Résolument français, ÆRA NOVA cultive le souci du détail, l’exigence de la réalisation tout en briguant une forme de non-conformité.

Amélie Huynh

Présidente du groupe ÆRA NOVA
Fondatrice de Statement

Amélie Huynh  est née à Paris d'une mère française et d’un père chinois. Formée au Marketing des Industries du Luxe, son mémoire de fin d’études porte sur l’industrie du diamant. Passionnée par la joaillerie, elle intègre ensuite la Maison Chaumet.

En 2014, sa famille acquiert le Château Malromé auquel elle redonne vie avec sa sœur Mélanie et le soutien de leur père. Ancienne demeure d’Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec, le Château accueille désormais une galerie d’art contemporain, un restaurant et les appartements historiques du peintre et de sa mère Adèle. 

À partir de 2015, elle travaille au renouveau de la Maison de parfums D’ORSAY. Les fondamentaux de la Maison ont été préservés en écho au fondateur, esthète séduisant et polymathe. Dans la boutique ouverte au 44 rue du Bac en 2019, on découvre une nouvelle ligne de parfums corporels comme d’intérieur et des instruments olfactifs au design minimaliste et précieux.

Sa passion pour les diamants la rattrape, elle lance fin 2018 un projet plus personnel avec STATEMENT. Une joaillerie de conviction où chaque bijou devient une extension de soi et où les symboles féminins se multiplient. La ligne directrice en est le bijou-armure en argent et diamants en opposition au bijou-parure.

Elle est rejointe par sa sœur Mélanie qui lance sa marque de synergie nutri-cosmétique Holidermie en septembre 2019. En 2020, les deux sœurs officialisent leur association en créant le groupe ÆRA NOVA. 

Mélanie Huynh

Directrice générale ÆRA NOVA
Fondatrice Holidermie

Mélanie Huynh est née à Paris d'une mère française et d’un père chinois. Attirée très jeune par la mode, elle s'oriente dès 17 ans vers des études de stylisme/modélisme qui la mèneront vers l'atelier artisanal de la Maison Martin Margiela. 

Après avoir repris des études dans le Marketing et la Communication dans la mode, elle s'oriente vers le monde de la photo et de la presse avec des expériences chez des agents de photographes et des magazines de mode, dont Vogue France pour lequel elle travaille 8 ans comme rédactrice mode.

Exerçant aujourd’hui en tant que Styliste Freelance pour des magazines, elle est également consultante pour la marque Altuzarra depuis ses débuts en 2007 et collabore avec des maisons prestigieuses comme Elie Saab, Lanvin, Carven, Loewe, Léonard et Alexandre Vauthier.

Son métier lui ayant permis de rencontrer les plus grands spécialistes, médecins, naturopathes, elle décide de partager son expérience en créant un rituel beauté global inédit pour les femmes actives. En septembre 2019, elle lance la marque de synergie nutri-cosmétique Holidermie, une approche de la beauté sous un prisme holistique, associant soins topiques et compléments alimentaires, yoga du visage, alimentation et bien-être.
Elle est également Directrice Générale du Groupe familial ÆRA NOVA qui possède les marques D’Orsay, Statement, Holidermie et s’occupe activement de la gestion du Château Malromé. 

Legal & Privacy

Legal Notice

Æra nova’s website, which is accessible at https://aera-nova.com (the "Site"), which is created by the company Æra nova, a joint stock company with capital of €1 000 000 registered with the Trade and Companies Registry of Paris under number 794 661 165, whose headquarters are found at 51-55 Avenue Montaigne, 75008 Paris (France), represented by its CEO, Mrs. Amélie HUYNH.

The director of the site's publications is Mrs. Amélie HUYNH, CEO of Æra nova. To contact Æra nova: You can write to the following address: 21, rue de Marignan 75008 Paris (France), by email: info@aera-nova.com or call +33 (0)1 71 18 14 32. The Site's technical hosting is provided by Netlify, Inc. (https://www.netlify.com). The site's creation, design and development have been realised by https://futurecorp.london.

Policy of Cookies used by Æra nova

1. Cookies

A cookie is a file that can be recorded on the hard drive of Users’ terminals when they consult the Site. These small files may contain, for example, the User’s shopping cart and preferences.

Æra Nova may deposit cookies on Users’ terminals to allow them to navigate the Site under optimum conditions, record Customer profiles and restore their preferences when they are connected, via their usual terminal, to determine the Products consulted or purchased or to generate statistics.

2. Types of Cookies Used on This Site

Æra Nova uses cookies:

  • For navigation, which are cookies needed for the Site’s technical operation because they optimise the display of the content from each User terminal;
  • Functional cookies that are not indispensable for Site operation but optimise the Site experience by making it possible to identify Customers and find their shopping cart;
  • Analytical cookies that make it possible to track Users’ navigation for optimisation purposes. The data collected include in particular the number of visitors and the origin and details of the pages visited. This data helps us to improve the Site, the shopping experience, and the Æra Nova campaigns. Æra Nova uses Google Analytics, an audience measurement provider that:
  • Collects the following data: source of connections (ISPs), type and version of browser used, browser language, duration of the connection, IP address, etc.;
  • Stores cookies on the terminals of Users to measure audience levels. The data generated by cookies is transmitted by Google Inc. and is hosted on servers found in the United States. Google Inc. will use this data to assess the Site's use but will not reconcile the IP addresses of users with any other data held by Google Inc. Google Inc. may also transfer this information to third parties, where required by law, or where such third parties process the information on their behalf. For more information about this, Users can consult http://www.google.com/intl/fr/policies/privacy/;
  • Marketing and direct targeting cookies and third-party cookies that make it possible to send commercial messages that might interest Users depending on their navigation history. Third-party cookies are those sent by trusted third-party partners.


Users must accept the deposit of cookies on their terminal using the strip provided for this when they access the Site.

Æra Nova does not keep cookies to track a User or obtain IP addresses for more than thirteen (13) months after the initial deposit of cookies on a User's terminal.

Users may at any time delete cookies from their browser and set it up to block their registration on their terminals. Æra Nova invites them to refer to the help file of their browser software to establish the appropriate set-up. Rejecting the use of cookies may prevent optimal site navigation.


3. Traffic

Traffic data are generated when the User’s terminal is connected to the web and to the Site. These data may be used for statistical purposes to analyze Site frequentation and improve it by adapting it to Users’ needs. Æra nova never uses personal names in traffic data analyses

About ÆRA NOVA

ÆRA NOVA means new period, new era. One where luxury is imagined and offered differently to adapt to ongoing challenges brought on by its excellence, but also by to the structural and economic environments in which it operates. The moniker of a group that embraces feminine intuition, respect for its entwined roots in France and Asia, the quest for beauty and the choice of a responsible Future.

The brands supported by ÆRA NOVA attest to its convictions: the wild and futuristic femininity of Statement jewelry, the quest for well-being and the beautiful aging of Holidermie, the balance between artisanal know-how and modernity of the Maison de parfum D'ORSAY, the love of the Arts and French savoir-vivre of Château Malromé.

ÆRA NOVA also means new generation. One where the group broadens its scope to the West while continuing to be passionate about Asia. Its first project, ÆRA PRIMA, continues to promote French excellence in East Asia.

Two letters in a ligature, a strong visual markers that can be found in “æquo”, which evokes the importance of gender equality;  and in “intuitu personæ”, which reminds of the personal investment of the its two leaders in each brand; but also in the French words œil, the eye, and cœur, the heart, as a symbol of a group led like a family, open to the world and turning its gaze on it.

HISTORY: 

The ÆRA NOVA luxury group was initiated in 2011 by Amélie Huynh and incorporated in 2020. Its jewelry, perfumes and skincare development division focused on the Asian market, offering luxury product ranges conceived and manufactured in France. Strengthened by its successes in promoting French excellence and craftsmanship in Asia, the group decided to broaden its reach with projects for the Western market. 

Mélanie Huynh joined her sister in 2014 to manage the renovation of Château Malromé, which reopened in 2017, to create an experience combining contemporary art, historical conservation apartments and gastronomy.

In 2015, seduced by the history of its founder, an esthete and patron of the arts, the Group acquired the D'ORSAY perfume house. Seeing it as a brand made that combined history and know-how, Amélie Huynh decided to write a new chapter in its storied history, relaunching its ranges and culminating with the opening of a Parisian boutique in 2019.

Launched in December 2018, Statement is Amélie Huynh’s manifesto in the language of jewellery. By combining femininity and power, the brand has become synonymous with freedom and assertiveness, embodied in the geometric lines of its pieces in silver and diamonds. The first Statement boutique opens in early October 2020.

A stylist with an international footprint, Mélanie Huynh began her personal holistic beauty project in 2016. Launched in September 2019, Holidermie combines topical care, dietary supplements, facial yoga, nutrition and well-being. 

Resolutely French and profoundly cosmopolitan, at once rooted in Paris and ÆRA NOVA is a female-led family group infused by a culture of curiosity and creativity under the impulsion of its founders, both passionate about contemporary art. ÆRA NOVA stands for attention to detail, excellence in execution and a spirit of non-conformity. 

Amélie Huynh

President of the ÆRA NOVA Group
Founder of Statement

Born to a French mother and Chinese father, Amélie Huynh trained in Luxury Industries Marketing, where her final thesis focused on the diamond industry. Passionate about jewelry, she joined Maison Chaumet, working there for 8 years, going from Press Relations to Product Marketing in the Jewelry and High Jewelry segments. She then left Place Vendôme to launch a jewelry brand for Asia. In 2010, she created an agency specializing in the creation of French jewelry, perfumery and cosmetics for the Asian market. It quickly extended its activities to sourcing and widened its offer to wines and spirits.

In 2014, her family acquired Château Malromé. Former home of Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec, the Château was revived by Amélie and her sister Mélanie, with the support of their father, and now houses a gallery of contemporary art gallery, a restaurant and the restored historical apartments of the painter's and his mother Adèle.

From 2015, she worked on the rebirth of the House of perfumes D’ORSAY. As an homage to its founder, an attractive and polymathic aesthete, the fundamentals of the House have been preserved. A first store opened at 44 rue du Bac in 2019, offering a new line of body and interior fragrances as well as olfactory instruments of a minimalist and precious design.

Her passion for diamonds caught up with her and she launched a more personal project with STATEMENT. Launched at the end of 2018, this jewellery line challenged the notion of jewellery as adornment, preferring to see as a precious armour, where each piece becomes an extension of the self and where feminine symbols multiply. 

After the launch of Mélanie’s nutri-cosmetic synergy brand Holidermie in September 2019, the sisters formalize their association by creating the group ÆRA NOVA in 2020.

Mélanie Huynh

General Director of ÆRA NOVA
Founder of Holidermie 

Born to a French mother and Chinese father, Mélanie Huynh was attracted to fashion from a very young age. Studying fashion design and modeling from the age of 17 onwards, she entered the artisanal workshops of Maison Martin Margiela. 

After resuming her education with studies in Fashion Marketing and Communication, she turned to the world of photography and the press, working with photographers' agents and fashion magazines, including Vogue France where she worked 8 years as Fashion Editor.

Today a freelance stylist, she is also a consultant for the brand Altuzarra since its beginnings in 2007 and collaborates with prestigious houses like Elie Saab, Lanvin, Carven, Loewe, Léonard and Alexandre Vauthier.

Her career having allowed her to meet the greatest doctors, naturopaths and health specialists, she decides to share her experience by creating an unprecedented global beauty ritual for active women. In September 2019, she launched nutri-cosmetic synergy brand Holidermie, focusing on an approach to beauty through a holistic prism, combining topical care and food supplements, facial yoga, nutrition and well-being.

She is also Managing Director of the ÆRA NOVA family group which owns the brands D’Orsay, Statement, Holidermie and is actively involved in the daily management of Château Malromé.

Legal & Privacy